A commitment to muse

If you haven’t read the ‘What‘ page, then you don’t know that this blog started out as an attempt to write posts for 21 days straight to establish a habit. And if you also haven’t noticed, I failed this attempt. Yet I kept this blog more as an outlet for those moments when I get the urge to share something, whether personal or not.

And then I saw a friend’s post on Facebook, which led me to this page: The Daily Post at WordPress.com.

This is an experiment in blogging motivation from the folks at WordPress.com. We will post every day here with ideas, suggestions and inspiration, hoping it will help you get the most out of your blog.

I thought, this is exactly what I need. An extra push to get me going.

And so, along with a (different) friend, I hereby commit to writing a post a week. Here we go!

Leave a Reply

